Staff Directory

Brian Wenrick
Managing Partner
Phone: (772) 286-6818 Ext. 204
BWenrick@MartinDownsGolfClub.com

Kevin Nutt
Golf Pro
Phone: (772) 286-6818 
DYaworski@MartinDownsGolfClub.com

Joe Ortega 
Golf Pro
Phone: (772) 286-6818 Ext. 211
JOrtega@MartinDownsGolfClub.com

Dave Yaworski
General Manager
Phone: (772) 286-6818 Ext. 205
KNutt@MartinDownsGolfClub.com

Dawn Abate
Marketing Director
Phone: (772) 286-6818 Ext. 203
Dawn@BanyanCreekCGC.com

Marilee Padgett 
Office Manager
Phone: (772) 286-6818 Ext. 201
MPadgett@BanyanCreekCGC.com